Senior Executive Profiles

Our Key Contacts can help you assess your needs and direct you to the right resources. Please feel free to contact the following individuals:

Bruce Agid, Managing Director, Business Development

bruceagid@eeintl.com

  • New clients
  • Specific consulting inquiries
  • Project management
  • Turnkey projects

Marc Brener, Director, Renewable & Energy Efficiency Services

mbrener@eeintl.com

  • Renewable & Energy Efficiency Project Design, Project Management & Staging
  • Energy Cost Savings Generated via Retrofit Solutions – No Risk & No Upfront Client Cost !
  • Energy Efficient, Title 24 Solutions – Typical ROI’s < 2 years
  • Commercial Building Automation & Logic System Evaluation
  • Green Building Certifications-LEED, Net Zero Energy, WELL™ Building
  • Contract Oversight & Verifications for Financial Institutions and Governmental Entity Compliance

Ken Butler, General Manager, Valve & Actuator Services Division

kbutler@eeintl.com

  • Valve and Actuator repair service
  • Trouble-shooting and maintenance issues
  • Actuation equipment installation
  • Consultation for replacement
  • Evaluation and assessment of existing infrastructure

Pat Hayes, Director, Energy Services

phayes@eeintl.com

  • Utility consulting and service design  (commercial/residential/Rule 20)
  • On-site discovery services.
  • Property and utility infrastructure assessments.
  • Construction coordination and management.
  • Contract review & tariff interpretation

Dave Holmes, General Manager, Southern California Operations

dholmes@eeintl.com

  • All consulting services inquiries for Southwest Gas, Southern California Gas, San Diego Gas & Electric, Southern California Edison, LADWP, City of Long Beach
  • Management of the Redlands Office

Doug Jelinek, Director, Safety and Compliance

djelinek@eeintl.com

  • Injury and Illness Prevention Program
  • Field audits, safety inspections, and accident investigations
  • Safety and health regulations

Don Johansen, Director, Field Operations

dej3@eeintl.com

  • Field technical expertise and support
  • Construction inspections
  • Maintenance issues
  • Field audits
  • Training

Michael Johnson, Director, Market Strategy

mjohnson@eeintl.com

  • Market assessments
  • Due diligence and energy investment portfolios
  • Energy trading
  • Energy trends and forecasts

Robert Naper, Director, Field Services, Eastern Region

rnaper@eeintl.com

  • O&M issues
  • Compliance assistance
  • R&D support
  • Incident review
  • Expert witness services
  • Training

Ben Obayashi, Sr. Manager, Electric Design & Engineering

bobayashi@eeintl.com

  • Transmission and distribution design and engineering
  • Substation design and engineering
  • T&D, substation turnkey solutions
  • Project management
  • Distribution system planning

Jim Palsgaard, Director, Central California Region

jpalsgaard@eeintl.com

  • General management for projects within Central California
  • Consulting service inquiries within the region
  • Project counsel and management
  • Management of the Fresno Office

David Stitt, P.E., Director, Gas Transmission & Distribution Engineering

dstitt@eeintl.com

  • Design of natural gas and liquids pipeline facilities
  • Regulatory analysis
  • Pipeline and station construction
  • Code requirements
  • Project management

Melinda Supple, Senior Manager, Human Resources

msupple@eeintl.com

  • Recruiting
  • Compensation and benefits
  • Career development and training
  • Labor relations
  • Corporate diversity

Valerie Escobar, Manager, Business Operations

vescobar@eeintl.com

  • Contracts
  • Accounts receivable
  • Accounts payable
  • General administration